You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 18, 2007.

Tips: Play this music with this post.

Alya, a colleague cum good friend of mine. This is her debut in this blog. She’s missing someone tonight, someone whom she has no idea if he misses her or think of her too. He forgots Alya’s birthday last two weeks. Basically another version of my story. I know Alya felt the pain of missing someone like this. She was feeling down when I chatted with her few minutes ago

Eza, star and rainbow. I sense that something is not right. With her MSN nick, Friendster profile and the short comment she left in yesterday’s post, she seems to be sad and distressed. I texted her earlier just to check if she’s doing okay, but she didn’t reply. I guess I’ll just leave her alone.

Fizz, she was taking a video with his phone which shows most of his face. At the end, she asked him to look at her but he replied, “why would I?” Yea, why would someone should look at me, Fizz thought. She thought she was just being sensitive but hey, with a respond like that, who wouldn’t? Women are delicate creations and must be handled with care.

Three downside stories I can compile tonight, all on the same night to accompany this cold and gloomy weather. Shall I add the fourth? None other than mine. I don’t know why, but out of the blues, out of no where, out of nothing, I’m suddenly missing Ayu tonight. Not only I’m feeling lousy and restless, I am battered with this feelings. It’s been 15 days since I last heard from her. I wonder what is she doing and if she ever think of me at all. Lot’s of things are playing in my mind right now, so many things. I thought of her, Late Amy, Amal and those who are so dear to me. I thought of my friends, who will be there for me in this kind of situation. Mixed feelings and thoughts, if you should split open my head, you will find mixed vegetables in my head.

I need fresh air, I need to go out, I feel suffocated staying at one position. It’s been a long time I didn’t cruise the highway at 140km/h all the way from Muara to Tutong and back again. Used to do that with some friends, howling the night away, but I guess I’m gonna have to do that all alone.

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,990 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930