You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 20, 2007.

After 16 days of silence, Ayu finally showed up on MSN right on time when I was missing her so extremely. She said she also missed me and asked me why I didn’t leave her love notes on her desk or her mailbox any more. Heheh missing the attention I see. She still have my number though but she didn’t dare to contact me for the time being, I guess you all know the reason. We chatted for a while until she suddenly logged out, disappearing into no where, I guess she’s gonna sink again and I dunno when she’s going to resurface.

Oh well, at least, hearing something from her is enough to make my day. If this is the kind of love we’re going to live, I guess this is it. We might walk our own path, our own separate lives, but there will always be love between us. But I know, it’s not a reason for me not to move on!

“Eeeee… balik-balik sudah ku nalipon ani, message lagi inda ia pandai merrreply. Alum ia mbali crrredit ni. Eee.. time orang beguna kedia ani, indaaaa tia pandai mereply. Baik ku antari ia credit. No more excuuuses.”

“Hellooo baybeeeee… sorry ah, inda sampat mentop-up bah”

“Eee…mbari ingau ati eee… emergency kali ah.. antara hidup dan mati ni!”

“Ahhh… napa babe?”

“Nada ehh… I miss you..”

~~I just call…to say… I love you…~~

Haha, this post is just out of boredom. I’m not sure if those are the exact words. Correct me if I’m wrong. Hmm how come the girl was the one who topped up her boyfriend’s line instead of the other way round? Well, it’s just a radio commercial, but yea I’m sure these things happens in this topsy-turvy world. If I’m the girl, I’d go for a boyfriend who owns a Prima line. Hahahaha! Kidding!

p/s. I’m still terribly missing Ayu.

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,990 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930