You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 28, 2007.

I first met Eza during National Day early this year, I usually got acquainted with a lot of people during events like that. Few months later we met again when I approached her office booth to enquire about something. I didn’t recognize her though, coz she wasn’t wearing tudong like she did during National Day. She rang my bell, how could I forget her beautiful face, cheerful smile and sparkling eyes just because she didn’t wear a tudong. Heheh! That was careless of me.

From then on, we became friends, not just purely business. Although we don’t see much of each other except during transactions, we still keep each other’s name in our MSN contacts. Even now that she’s pursuing further studies and handed over ‘our’ business to someone else, we still maintain our friendship.

On a day when I feel so down, when the sky go dark upon me, when happiness seems to go down the drain, looking at her beautiful face, cheerful smile and sparking eyes brings a soothing feeling. Feels like you’re in a colourful garden with white butterflies flying around. Just like millions of twinkling stars on a dark night and a rainbow on a rainy day.

I know Eza is having problems of her own which made her sad and hurt. I dare not ask what exactly happened as I don’t want to hurt her more with such questions. She’s just too nice, tender and lovely to be hurt and bruised, she’s like a delicate flower, deserves to be handled and treated with extreme care. I just want the stars to keep on sparkling and the rainbow to keep on shining.

So darlin’. Whatever happens in your life, be strong! You are my Star and Rainbow, so stay a star and a rainbow that will always sparkle and shine forever. Love ya!

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,990 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930