You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 15, 2007.

Went to Hua Ho Bunut this afternoon to buy some stuff. It’s only the third day of puasa and they were playing Raya songs already, kinda spoil the Ramadhan mood don’t you think. They should have played it at least 2 weeks before Raya. Rasa jua kan get everyone into the Raya shopping mood, business strategy. I’m sure in 2 weeks time, shopping centres will be packed and mosques will be quiet, everyone will start to forget that the last 10 days of Ramadhan are full of blessings.

Just another lazy day today, spent most of my day at home doing my ‘homework’ except a short visit to a cousin’s place, atupun I fell asleep in his living room. I felt much better than yesterday though, it’s been a long time I didn’t spend a weekend on bed.

I guess that’s it for today heheh! I feel like writing something though, something about us, men! But I just don’t know how to put it in words. All I can ask is, are we ‘men’ all the same? I’ll leave it to you guys to figure out.

Second day of fasting, somehow I don’t feel well although I’ve been hiding this from everyone, trying to be as cheerful as always. But in fact, I felt so tired, weak and groggy. I don’t think its the caffeine withdrawal coz I had my coffee shot last night. At work, nothing much going on, my boss was happy and less annoying today, kena bagi kali ia leh bininya before puasa ah! Haha apakanz?! Accompanied my colleague to do a little survey on some offices, thank God the weather was nice and cool. Passed by Ayu’s office but I didn’t enter, I don’t know if she was there or not, in fact I don’t even know if she’s back in Brunei already. I’m moving on.. remember “but me tunang orang udah..”. But I’d be lying if I say I don’t miss her.

Texted Fizz once I got my free texts notification from DSTCare, 6 free texts while she got 4, courtesy of our whole day texts yesterday, I got extra 2 coz I was texting with others too. We didn’t text much today coz we were working and then she went out with her friend. After sungkai, I remembered that I have some ‘part time homework’ to do, good! Something to keep me busy although I never like ‘homework’ since my schooldays. But this ‘part time homework’ is something I enjoyed, I guess if I tell you, you all should have an idea of what line of job I am into. Heheh! Hint: multimedia.

After 30 minutes in front of my laptop, my eyes hurt, my head groggy again. Saved my work and hit the sack, thought of having a little nap but instead I woke up at 1130pm. Fizz texted around 9-ish asking what I am doing and I only replied as soon as I got up. No reply from her, I bet she must have been asleep. Good night Fizz. Now I’m kinda fresh, so I guess I’m gonna get back to my ‘homework’ just to kill this dreadful loneliness.

Move on Zul! Yea… but move where? I’m stranded

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,990 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930