You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 9, 2007.

Found this from Fizz’s blog, so yea here I am filling it in, something for a change.

1 – Tell us your name
Zul

2 – Three things about yourself
sleepy head, rebellious at work, hopeless romantic

3 – What’s in your playlist
221 songs in my Winamp, it’ll take me whole night to list it here.

4 – Your favourite music
songs which reminds me of her

5 – Favourite guilty pleasure
smile saja

6 – Favourite food
seafood, middle eastern, italian

7 – Define love
love is a sweet poison

8 – Define sex
sejenis tumbuhan liar…apakan?

9 – Any celebrity crushes?
Alicia Silverstone

10 – The last person you hugged
I got lots of hugs on my birthday, can’t remember who was the last

11 – The last person you talked to
my sister

12 – The last time you cried
crying deep inside? i think i am right now.

13 – The last time you had sex
i don’t screw around

14 – The last time you made out
made what?

15 – The last person you dated
Ayu, that was weeks ago, just a short one

16 – The last time you went out
I just got back from roaming the night

17 – What’s on your mind now?
Finish this entry and go to bed quickly

18 – What’s bothering you?
the fact that I am missing Ayu, she’s probably on the plane to Europe now

19 – This year’s resolutions
not to fall in love, but somehow I did

20 – Your MSN nick
Cintaislove… love is declared

21 – What’s your MSN nick about?
About how love is declared and hearts are broken

22 – The people you miss the most
Who else? Ayu… and late Amy

23 – Current mood
Ok lahh… just tired

24 – What are you thinking?
Thinking whether she is thinking of me or not

25 – Best childhood memory
my glorious schooldays

26 – 3 of your biggest fears
Death, coz I’m not ready but it sure will happen
Loneliness
Transferred to new office as planned by my big-headed boss, meaning I’m getting far from my friends and Ayu’s office

27 – Who do you love?
Family, those who I can call true friends, Star-and-Rainbow, Cute Little Hana, my faithful readers..all of them, and of course you know who!

28 – 3 of the things you hate
-being asked by my boss to do something while he gets the credit.
-his body odour, man! he needs a deodorant
-letting my heart being played around with

29 – Do you blog?
Err… what do you call this? hehe

30 – Tag 5 people
you, you, you, you and you.

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,990 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930