You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 30, 2007.

Ayu is back in Brunei, I think she came back yesterday, or was it the day before, can’t really remember. Apparently she’ll be on 2 weeks leave, maybe until Raya. And her fiance will also be on leave at the same time. I still remember when we last chat, Ayu was whining coz she’s gonna have to layan her fiance for the 2 weeks. Hmm well I don’t know how’s their relationship goes, from the sound of it Ayu seems to be reluctantly obliged to it. I don’t know and I don’t want to know, none of my business anyway. As far as I am concerned, for the next two weeks, don’t dream I would hear anything from her. Am I missing her? Frankly at the time of this writing, I do, but only a little, not to the extreme. I have got other people and things worth worrying about, other people worth missing, other people to take care of, so yea. Remember the password, “but me tunang orang udah”.

Fizz called me last night in tears. Poor her, she was calling the guy she admired, they were like ‘teman tapi mesra’ but no official strings attached, and when she called him last night, another woman picked up the phone. So Fizz just left a message for him to call her back, which I’m sure up to now, he didn’t. Worst of all, when Fizz asked who’s that lady, the lady said, “you wouldn’t want to know who I am.” And that hurt Fizz a lot. But today Fizz felt a hell lot better, I know she was just shocked last night but today she’s doing just fine, happy as always, alive and kicking. It’s not the end of the world yet Fizz.

Men! Sometimes I just don’t know what men are actually up to. That includes myself.

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,990 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930