You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 8, 2007.

The bloody training ended, thank God no exam. Due to the poor management by the coordinators, only 5 attended the training while most of them pulled out. Those who pulled out are senior managers who think they can do anything they want and run the firm like their backyard. So if these chaps can do such things, why can’t I? I purposely didn’t come yesterday afternoon. Not bragging, but I’m not gonna sit 8 hours in a classroom just to be taught how to click mouse and buttons.

There goes my week. Ruined! My boss also attended the training as well so I thought a week without him in the office would be freedom for us, doing our work happily without the sight of him and his tantrums. But heck, I was called to attend the training with him just because some manager decided to empty the seat.

Oh well, it’s all over now. Ramadhan is coming and things will slow down, no travelling and all, except I heard Ayu is off to Europe tonight. Thought of printing out The Ballad and put it on her desk later coz I know she will drop by to get her paperworks before heading to the airport. Something for her to read on the long journey. But then, I know Ayu’s habit of keeping the stuffs I gave her in her handbag and who knows the fiance might find it, knowing how the fiance always check every corner of Ayu. So I guess I better not, for her own safety. Really. I don’t want her to get into trouble again, I just love her so much.. too much!

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,990 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930