You are currently browsing the daily archive for December 11, 2007.

It’s kinda funny since last night I’ve bumped into the girls from the header image. First I met Eza doing some shopping at The Mall, it’s been ages since I last met her. Well we don’t meet up that much, especially with her busy with her studies and all, but it was great to see her last night. Pretty and cheerful as always, and her hair, yes her hair looks exactly like in the header image. Heheh. Hope I’m gonna see her again soon, perhaps for coffee, just to catch up on so many things.

And today, we had this corporate thingy going on. Yea never ending! I wasn’t into it but heck it turned out to be a great day. If last weekend I spent half a day with Ayu, today, unknowingly, Amal my buddy was assigned to a same task with me. So basically I spent a whole day with her. She wasn’t really feeling well, but she adapted well with the team, we were like laughing and joking all along. Singing our favourite songs, having the time of our life just like the good old days.

After work, me, Amal and few other friends went for dinner at The Mall, and I bumped into Cute Little Hana who was about to watch a movie. Cute as always, like a little baby holding a big cup of popcorn, I was so happy to see her, I think it was August since we last met.

And back to the dinner, Amal wanted to eat dinner at the restaurant where we celebrated her birthday two years ago. The place never change, we reminesced where we sat during that birthday party, she still remember how she cried, how I hugged her, what gifts I gave her, etc. It’s all coming back to us now. Well, I’m glad the bond between me and Amal didn’t change, we’re still as rowdy and crazy just like those days. I don’t know when we will do this again, I hope the time will come.

So yea, I bumped into Eza, Amal and Cute Little Hana. Of course I did see Emma for a while today. Except I didn’t meet Ayu and Fizz. I talked with Ayu on the phone for a while though, and as always there’s my daily text conversations with Fizz. Oh yea I think I haven’t mentioned this. I’ve met Fizz in person, the only reader I have met in person. That was last week I think, I was just accompanying her while she had her hair treated at the salon.

To wrap it up, it’s been a happy but tiring day. It’s almost 2am now and I gotta wake at 6am tomorrow, I am tired but I still feel hyper. Perhaps it’s the coincidental and unintentional meeting and seeing Eza, Amal and Cute Little Hana resulted in this adrenaline rush. The girls I don’t get to see often 🙂 

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,989 hits
December 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31