You are currently browsing the daily archive for December 16, 2007.

Ayu just broke off with her fiance, she said she can’t stand his overzealous and overpossessive attitude, thus she made that decision. Well I honestly don’t know what exactly is going on between them, I don’t want to know either. I don’t know what’s her next move for now though but I think I’ll just let her cool down. Her complications with her fiance arose during that day when we worked together that weekend, but don’t worry it wasn’t caused by me.

When I had to come to work yesterday, I saw her with her mum and sis. She looks happy to see me, not a trace of sadness. Seems like she’s happy she got rid of her fiance. And her mum and sis was smiling the moment they saw me. Ayu said they’ve known me through that poisonous photo that was safely kept by her sister.

Just another private journal, an uneventful life of a man obsessed with his affection. Anonymity is golden. My writings ain't that good, please excuse my grammar mistakes, and the occasional bad language :)

Blog Stats

  • 79,989 hits
December 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31