I finally decided to see her this morning, after all I’ve promised to her and I always keep my promise. I didn’t talk much, she asked me jokingly where’s her birthday present and why I didn’t leave anymore cards or notes in her mailbox. I just smiled. She’s enjoying the attention right? I asked her how is she and why I didn’t hear anything from her for the past 4 days. She’s been saving her phone credits as she’s been on the phone and texting, perhaps with him. Before I left, I told her I’m off to Germany tonight. And as always I can’t stop myself from murmuring ‘Love you’ to her, as always she just smiled. I hope this will be the last time I say those words to her, this morning was my last cyanide capsule.

Yup I’m off to Germany later for some business while Ayu will be going to Aussie again tomorrow. I thought of leaving another note in her mailbox before I go later, but I’m still contemplating on what to say. I think I’ve said it all to her and I don’t think I have anything further to say. I just want to end it, I wish I don’t have to see her anymore, but I know I can’t unless I quit my job and work some place else!

So much for loving someone when we’re just a mere dust in her heart.